Updated on: Mon 29/08/16
Draw No: 2184
1st
9
4
0
7
2nd
2
1
0
2
3rd
0
3
9
5
1st
9
4
0
7
2nd
2
1
0
2
3rd
0
3
9
5
Updated on Mon 29/08/16
1st
4
0
6
3
2nd
8
2
1
0
3rd
6
5
5
9
Updated on Sun 28/08/16
1st
7
6
2
0
2nd
0
6
2
1
3rd
6
0
9
5
Updated on Sat 27/08/16
1st
6
8
1
1
2nd
6
2
3
2
3rd
2
8
1
6
Updated on Fri 26/08/16
1st
3
5
6
2
2nd
8
6
3
0
3rd
7
2
1
9
Updated on Thu 25/08/16
1st
3
2
4
9
2nd
2
7
3
9
3rd
0
2
8
1
Updated on Wed 24/08/16
1st
0
9
5
7
2nd
0
2
1
7
3rd
7
6
8
5
Updated on Tue 23/08/16
1st
7
2
0
4
2nd
6
6
7
4
3rd
3
8
5
7
Updated on Mon 22/08/16
1st
4
9
5
8
2nd
8
8
7
2
3rd
2
3
8
1
Updated on Sun 21/08/16
1st
0
1
1
3
2nd
6
3
9
6
3rd
0
5
1
6
Updated on Sat 20/08/16
1st
0
7
5
6
2nd
7
6
6
8
3rd
2
6
0
3
Updated on Fri 19/08/16
1st
1
9
1
2
2nd
8
6
4
1
3rd
3
1
0
2
Updated on Thu 18/08/16


Result will be
released on 30/08/16
at 15:58:00